Sold Out

Freight Train Rabbit Killer – “Wake Snake Death Dance” 7-Inch Record Series Record #2




Artist Name: Freight Train Rabbit Killer
Album Name: “Wake Snake Death Dance” 7-Inch Record Series Record #2
Record Label: Haymaker Records
Release Dates: April 13, 2018
Catalog No.: HAY015-7
Formats: 7-Inch Vinyl

Freight Train Rabbit Killer, along with Rural Grit Records and Haymaker Records, has determined to release FOUR! 7-Inch Records over the next year through the Wake Snake Death Dance 7-Inch Record Series. Not only have they decided to release this music but also to play an interactive game with all of YOU. The 7-Inch Records that are released will include riddles, codes, & maps that will lead someone to a trove of artifacts. Freight Train Rabbit Killer will announce the worth of this treasure before the release of the final 7-Inch. The art of each volume will come together to create one piece of art. If you prefer, you will be able to purchase all of these at once. There’s also an option of donating money to this trove of artifacts which, of course, will only increase it’s value (Use the donate form above by entering in a dollar amount at the time you add your item to the cart).

Each 7-Inch record will feature screen-printed fronts and backs on chipboard sleeves. The series will be released in a limited run of 100 numbered blood red vinyl, all hand written instead of printed. Subsequent copies will be in black vinyl only. [NOTE: As of April 2020, red copies of this are sold out]. This hunt will take place throughout the greater Midwest. Happy hunting.

Freight Train Rabbit Killer
Kristopher Bruders & Mark Smeltzer

Volume 2 – “Snake” – HAY015-7 (April 13, 2018)

A “The Tree of the Knowledge of Good + Evil” 3:38
B “Pesky Serpent” 3:10

Performer – Mark Smeltzer, Kristopher Bruders
Written By – Ike Sheldon (The Wilders)
Arranged By – Mark Smeltzer
©2018 Rural Grit Records

Recorded, Mixed, Mastered – Andrew Crowley – Organica Studios, St. Paul, MN

Additional information



You may also like…