Be/Non – “A Mountain of Yeses”




Artist Name: Be/Non
Album Name: A Mountain of Yeses
Record Label: Unipegadong Records
Release Date: May 12, 2009
Catalog No.: DONG-0001
Formats: 12-Inch Vinyl

Recorded At – The Goldroom
Mastered At – Weights And Measures Soundlab
Auxiliary – Brody Doores, Bronson Kistler, Danny Talmadge, Devon Brown, Jimmy Sullivan, Jon Bazata, Justin Norcross, Krista Robinson, Kyle Jones, Mike Cochran, Mike Teeter, Raindog, Ruby, Yob
Design – Justin Wright
Mastered By – Duane Trower
Performer – Ben Ruth, Brodie Rush, Jeremiah James, Ryan Shank
Assisted By – Devon Brown
Brainchild – Brodie Rush
Furthered Conceptual Development By – Jeremiah James

Additional information